About Us

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit

Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1

2015-2016 Executive Board

  • Co-President: Emily Mann (emmann@live.unc.edu)
  • Co-President: Chad Friesen (cfriesen@unc.edu)
  • Executive VP: Alex Graham (alexg11@live.unc.edu)
  • VP of Sports: Garrison White (garrisonwhite@unc.edu)
  • VP of Entertainment: Christy Coates (cacoates@live.unc.edu)
  • VP of Outreach & Inclusion: Brooke Watson (brw16@live.unc.edu)
  • VP of Finance: Nicholas Haigh (nch2092@live.unc.edu)
  • VP of Communications: Michael Baglino (mbaglino@live.unc.edu)
  • Secretary - Alex Ter Avest (teravest@live.unc.edu)

NCBA Sports and Entertainment Law Committee Law Student Representatives

  • Chad Friesen, 3L at UNC (cfriesen@unc.edu)
  • Alex Collette, 3L at UNC (collette@live.unc.edu)
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106
If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.