Page History

Choose an Area to Edit

Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1

The mission of the Student Bar Association is to foster a cooperative, professional, and diverse educational environment at our law school. SBA Committees and Representatives contribute to the mission of SBA.

Committee Members and Representatives: 2018-2019

Academic Affairs Committee

  • Natalie Minois
  • Caitlin Wilkinson
  • Michael Glasser
  • Ariana Rosenthal

Alumni Affairs Committee

  • Chair: Michael Peretz
  • Logan Rigsbee
  • Lilian Faulconer
  • Anna Huffman
  • Ashle Page

American Bar Association - Law School Division Representative

  • Logan Rigsbee

Barrister's Ball and Social Committee

  • Chair: Lydia Butts
  • Anna Huffman
  • Chloe Altieri
  • Christy Coates
  • Katie Dixon
  • Morgan Maccherone

Career Development Office Advisory Committee

  • Chair: Zachary Layne
  • Dale Davis
  • Meredith Bock
  • Darpan Patel
  • Jordan Rennie     

Community Outreach Committee

  • Chair: Meghan Moran
  • Dale Davis
  • Jonah Hall
  • Matthew Giangrosso
  • Tyler Talton
  • Salonika Tiwari
  • Kelsi Williams

Dean's Advisory Council

  • Chair: Katie Clarke
  • Sean Bickford
  • Shanim Patel
  • James McLeod
  • Mara Howard-Williams
  • Darpan Patel
  • Brett Orren
  • Jaelyn Miller
  • Samantha Reeves
  • Destiny Planter
  • Pheobe Bulls
  • Ryan Collins

Free Speech Board Committee

  • Chair: Lydia Butts
  • Jessica O'Brien
  • Winston Hanks

Faculty Selection Committee

  • Co-Chair: Molly Rubin
  • Co-Chair: Eric Fisher
  • Allie Fishman
  • Ariana Rosenthal
  • Eric Fisher
  • Matthew Baruch
  • James McLeod
  • Rachel Brinson
  • Rachel Geissler
  • Rachel Grossman
  • Stefani Boyne
  • Winston Hanks
  • Zachary Shufro

Law Revue Representatives

  • Co-Chair: Lauren Toole
  • Co-Chair: William Maddrey
  • Jack Taggart

Health and Wellness Committee

  • Chair: Emma Nunn
  • Alexandra Russel
  • Dirk Berry
  • Kelsi Williams
  • Ryan Collins
  • Zachary Layne

Multicultural and Diversity Committee

  • Co-Chair: Kaleigh Darty 
  • Co-Chair: Sam Aparicio
  • Chenelle Coleman
  • Fara Soubouti
  • Jae Ho Lee
  • LaShieka Hardin
  • Salonika Tiwari

Student Activity Fee Committee

  • Christy Coates
  • Jaelyn Miller
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106
If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.