Team Contact Information

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit

Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1

Holderness Bench Contact Information

For general questions or concerns, please email The Chief Justice or another bench member will respond to your inquiry promptly. To reach a bench member directly, see below:
  • Chief Justice: William J. Patrick -
  • Associate Chief Justice: Megan E. Shook -
  • Clerk of Court: Rachel M. LaBruyere -
  • Treasurer: Luke G. Thomas -
  • Parliamentarian: Jonathan M. Zator -

Craven Competition Contact Information

  • William F. Maddrey, Chairperson:
  • M. Tammey Burroughs, Chairperson:
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106
If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.