Contact Us

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit

Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1

Elliotte Kiel  President
Paul Hittner
Vice President
Tanner Caplan

Ker Medero
Ker Medero
Pro Bono Co-Chair
Rachel Grossman
Pro Bono Co-Chair
Dale Davis
Outreach Coordinator


Please send an email to our President, Elliotte Kiel (, to sign up for our listserv.

Through the listserv you will receive information about upcoming events at the law school and in the local community.

UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106
If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.