2005 Grantees

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit

Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1

Dean Crisp Grant Sara Blajian Public Defender's Office of 15B
Dean Nichol Grant Joyce Kung NC Justice & Community Development Center and ACLU
Elias Novinsky Grant Nisha Chandak National Asian Pacific American Legal Consortium
CPILO Carrie Buell NC Coalition Against Domestic Violence
Katherine Currin Texas Rio Grande Legal Aid
Jennifer Drorbraugh Legal Aid of Durham
Natalie Lee Public Defender's Office of 15B
Sireesha Manne New Mexico Legal Aid
Traci Massey Public Justice Center
Kimberly McMiller Lawyers' Committee for Better Housing
Michelle O'Leary Guardian ad Litem Program
Andrea Schrag Leandro Advocacy Project with NC Child Advocacy Institute
Lauren Vaughn Legal Aid of Durham and Dept. of Justice
Lisa Weissman-Ward UN High Commission for Refugees
Max Zygmont NC Dept. of the Environment and Natural Resources
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106
If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.