Staff

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit


Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1



Carly Couch
couchc@live.unc.edu
Class: 2016
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill

Amanda Hawkins
hawkinas@live.unc.edu
Class: 2016
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill

Laura Kessler
laurakessler9@gmail.com
Class: 2016
Undergrad: University of Florida

Danielle Kimelstein
kimelste@live.unc.edu
Class: 2016
Undergrad: University of Florida

AC Locklear
aclock@live.unc.edu
Class: 2016
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill

Cooper Pickren
rcpickren@unc.edu
Class: 2016
Undergrad: Albright College (PA)

Shay Raja
ssraja@live.unc.edu
Class: 2016
Undergrad: University of Florida

Andrea Shofstall
annshoff@live.unc.edu
Class: 2016
Undergrad: University Pittsburgh

Dylan Sugar
sugar@live.unc.edu
Class: 2016
Undergrad: University of South Carolina

Allie Elbeery
aelbeery@live.unc.edu
Class: 2017
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill

Brooklyn Hildebrandt
beeh@live.unc.edu
Class: 2017
Undergrad: UNC-Wilmington

Lauren Hunstad
lhunstad@live.unc.edu
Class: 2017
Undergrad: Wake Forest

Rick Ingram
raingram@live.unc.edu
Class: 2017
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill

Beth Kapopoulos
ekapopo@live.unc.edu
Class: 2017
Undergrad: Clemson University

Stacy Kelly
slk8575@live.unc.edu
Class: 2017
Undergrad: Wartburg College

Ashley Kersnowski
alk729@live.unc.edu
Class: 2017
Undergrad: University of South Carolina

Will Norrell
norrell@live.unc.edu
Class: 2017
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill

Chelsea Parish
cparish@live.unc.edu
Class: 2017
Undergrad: Wake Forest

Katie White
kateeliz@live.unc.edu
Class: 2017
Undergrad: LaFayette

Ballard Yelton byelton@live.unc.edu
Class: 2017
Undergrad: Clemson University

Kelcey Baker
kelcey_baker@unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: Queens University of Charlotte
Chelsea Barnes ckbarnes@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill
Dewey Bennett deweyfb@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: UNC-Wilmington
Megan Bishop mbishop@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: Florida Atlantic University
Megan Broad megananb@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: North Carolina State University
Sarah Burnick burnicks@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: Guilford College (NC)
Alli Davidson asdavids@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: North Carolina State University
Graham Dean gtdean@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: North Carolina State University
Christian Ferlan cferlan7@gmail.com
Class: 2018
Undergrad: Muhlenberg College (PA)
Matt Gauthier mattgau@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: Davidson College
Siya Hegde shegde@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: Colby College (ME)
Elaine Hillgrove sehillgrove@gmail.com
Class: 2018
Undergrad: William & Mary
Emily Jessup ejessup@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: University of Georgia
 Christine John
cmjohn2@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: University of Illinois-Champaign
 Evan King
ebking@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill
 Madi Klairter
madisynk@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: University of Michigan
 Lauren Kulp
lauren.e.kulp@gmail.com
Class: 2018
Undergrad: University of Michigan
 Emily Mann
emmann@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill
 Haley McLoud
hmcloud6@gmail.com
Class: 2018
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill
 Peyton Miller
pemiller@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: Appalachian State University
 Alex Murphy
alex_murphy@unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: University of Oregon
 Emon Northe
enorthe@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill
 Kaitlin Nucci
nuccik@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: University of Michigan
 Rachel Rice
rmrice1@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: University of Mississippi
 Katherine Rippey
rippey@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill
 Mayukh Sircar
msircar@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill
 Alex Snow
sasnow@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill
 Jessica Stone-Erdman
jse@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: Flagler College
 Maddy Thompson
mlt@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: Clemson University
 Ethan Trotz
ethantrotz@gmail.com
Class: 2018
Undergrad: University of Georgia
 Kirstin Vinal
kirstinv@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: Stonehill College (MA)
 Browne Warren
kbwarren11@gmail.com
Class: 2018
Undergrad: Duke University
 Jeff White
jawhite@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill
 Miles Wobbleton
jmwobbleton@gmail.com
Class: 2018
Undergrad: Campbell University
 Laina Womble
lainaw@live.unc.edu
Class: 2018
Undergrad: UNC-Chapel Hill
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106
If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.