Contact Us

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit


Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1


2020-2021 ACS Executive Board

Let us know if you want to be on the listserv, which is one of the best ways to stay in the loop on ACS events! Email Pearson if you're interested in joining the listserv. 

Please feel free to contact any of us with any questions or suggestions about ACS involvement.

Pearson Cost

President
pcost@email.unc.edu

Benjamin Marsico

Vice President
bmarsico@email.unc.edu

Courtney Coppage

Treasurer
ccoppage@unc.edu


Brooke Baledge

Secretary
baledge@email.unc.edu
.

Adam Gillette

Director of Programming
agillette@unc.edu
.

Lee Rodio

Outreach Coordinator
lee.rodio@unc.edu
.

Marshall Newman

Director of Membership
newmarsh@email.unc.edu
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106
If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.